Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: Radar Fail  (Read 2169 times)

atomic7732

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3796
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Radar Fail
« on: October 22, 2010, 07:02:38 PM »
lol I made this fail image of radar.

deoxy99

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 868
  • wannabe punk 😈
    • It's Something
Re: Radar Fail
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2010, 08:56:45 PM »
Thank you for showing me that. You just gave me an idea. Thank you!

atomic7732

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3796
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Radar Fail
« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2010, 10:39:25 AM »
What is your idea?

deoxy99

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 868
  • wannabe punk 😈
    • It's Something
Re: Radar Fail
« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2010, 10:57:32 AM »
A storm radar in Scratch.

atomic7732

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3796
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Radar Fail
« Reply #4 on: October 23, 2010, 11:01:09 AM »
aha. Interesting idea. But what would you do? Place warnings and stuff? Or would it just be an animation.

deoxy99

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 868
  • wannabe punk 😈
    • It's Something
Re: Radar Fail
« Reply #5 on: October 23, 2010, 12:22:02 PM »
aha. Interesting idea. But what would you do? Place warnings and stuff? Or would it just be an animation.
First it will be an animation, and then soon you can place hurricanes. I just have to perfect the equations and motions. Can I use the scripts in your hurricane simulator?

I have a big problem. Ugh.

How about an Airplane Radar?
« Last Edit: October 23, 2010, 12:50:11 PM by deoxy99 »

atomic7732

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3796
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Radar Fail
« Reply #6 on: October 23, 2010, 12:37:47 PM »
My hurricane simulator is complicated...

And hurricanes on radar are wierd. lol