Welcome, Guest

Author Topic: PDS Games [EU3, Victoria 2, etc.]  (Read 627945 times)

Naru523

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 1295
  • let's walk the true path of life
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #60 on: June 07, 2011, 09:55:58 AM »
Uhh, you already have one?

atomic7732

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 3746
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #61 on: June 07, 2011, 09:56:35 AM »
On my other computer. Otherwise I wouldn't have EU III. The other one won't let it work.

Naru523

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 1295
  • let's walk the true path of life
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #62 on: June 07, 2011, 09:57:14 AM »
http://hamachi.en.softonic.com/

It's not hard to google it...

atomic7732

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 3746
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #63 on: June 07, 2011, 10:05:00 AM »
Game still not found.

Also pinging you times out... :/ probably the same problem I have with Bla.

Naru523

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 1295
  • let's walk the true path of life
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #64 on: June 07, 2011, 10:05:40 AM »
Are you using 5.245.223.90 ?

atomic7732

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 3746
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #65 on: June 07, 2011, 10:07:09 AM »
Still not found. I'm connected to your Hamachi... right?

Darvince

  • *****
  • Posts: 1810
  • I experience gender.
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #66 on: June 07, 2011, 10:09:22 AM »
you have to start hamachi

atomic7732

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 3746
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #67 on: June 07, 2011, 10:09:50 AM »
you have to start hamachi
I'm not dumb.

Naru523

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 1295
  • let's walk the true path of life
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #68 on: June 07, 2011, 10:09:56 AM »
DArvince is right. And if it's not that, we have different patches.

atomic7732

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 3746
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #69 on: June 07, 2011, 10:10:42 AM »
Are you using 5.245.223.90 ?
233...

let me try that.

I wrote down 223... because you typed it...

Naru523

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 1295
  • let's walk the true path of life
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #70 on: June 07, 2011, 10:11:37 AM »
oh lol

Darvince

  • *****
  • Posts: 1810
  • I experience gender.
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #71 on: June 07, 2011, 10:11:46 AM »
How the!!!!!

I went to the Azores and the Terra incognita didn't go away

j00 need an explorer to lead a fleet if you want to discover new stuffz.

atomic7732

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 3746
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #72 on: June 07, 2011, 10:11:58 AM »
The host has another version of the game!

Naru523

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 1295
  • let's walk the true path of life
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #73 on: June 07, 2011, 10:12:38 AM »
I thought so.

Which version are you running? 5.1b?

atomic7732

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 3746
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #74 on: June 07, 2011, 10:13:08 AM »
5.0 (OUMN)

Naru523

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 1295
  • let's walk the true path of life
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #75 on: June 07, 2011, 10:13:39 AM »
Huh, I'm also running 5.0

It has (OJDM) besides it... not sure if it even makes a difference.

atomic7732

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 3746
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #76 on: June 07, 2011, 10:14:24 AM »
You have Rome though. I don't. Maybe?

Naru523

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 1295
  • let's walk the true path of life
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #77 on: June 07, 2011, 10:14:39 AM »
I don't have Rome..

atomic7732

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 3746
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #78 on: June 07, 2011, 10:15:46 AM »
That's probably it... I have OUMN

You have OJDM

Naru523

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 1295
  • let's walk the true path of life
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #79 on: June 07, 2011, 10:17:31 AM »
Oh well.

Darvince

  • *****
  • Posts: 1810
  • I experience gender.
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #80 on: June 07, 2011, 10:18:32 AM »
wtf is the difference

Bla

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 1011
  • The stars died so you can live.
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #81 on: June 07, 2011, 10:18:40 AM »
You could try joining Blacraft through the BlaBla44 Hamachi network and check if it works on your new com, to find out whether it might be the same problem you have here.

atomic7732

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 3746
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #82 on: June 07, 2011, 10:19:25 AM »
idk anyhow.... it seems those Checksums may not matter...

atomic7732

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 3746
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #83 on: June 07, 2011, 10:20:38 AM »
You could try joining Blacraft through the BlaBla44 Hamachi network and check if it works on your new com, to find out whether it might be the same problem you have here.
No, it's a version problem... I got to connect now.

Darvince

  • *****
  • Posts: 1810
  • I experience gender.
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #84 on: June 07, 2011, 10:25:30 AM »
I might be able to get it in November

Naru523

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 1295
  • let's walk the true path of life
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #85 on: June 07, 2011, 10:25:47 AM »
I got a NJDM now?

atomic7732

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 3746
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #86 on: June 07, 2011, 11:21:42 AM »
How do I put an explorer on a ship?

Naru523

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 1295
  • let's walk the true path of life
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #87 on: June 07, 2011, 11:47:54 AM »
I'm playing Denmark right now and I'm battling against Poland, Sweden, and Prussia with Russia on my side. Too bad Russia accepted White Peace... (so I'm on longer warring with them)
Also, I've renamed a province.

Bla

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 1011
  • The stars died so you can live.
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #88 on: June 07, 2011, 11:57:39 AM »
Aah, kol. You should had called Sjślland that, if anything.

By doing that you just signed a treaty with the Invisible Pink Unicorn (blessed be Her Hooves) to Winz.

atomic7732

  • Universe Sandbox 1 Beta Team
  • *****
  • Posts: 3746
  • caught in the river turning blue
    • Paladin of Storms
Re: Europa Universalis III Chronicles and Rome
« Reply #89 on: June 07, 2011, 12:04:05 PM »
Nooooo not Vastergotland!!!! That's the only southern Sweden province I have. :P

Sweden is now in Africa. :)

Aah, kol. You should had called Sjślland that, if anything.
Bla lives on an island!!!!!!!!
« Last Edit: June 07, 2011, 12:13:57 PM by NeutronStar »